Logo
Administration Adopt Our Wildcat Attendance Be a Part of FHS History Bell Schedules Cafeteria Community Service ESLR/EDLR FHS Mission Parking Permits SARC Report School Profile Staff Directory Student Enrollment
AP & Honors Summer Work Business English Health Industrial Technology Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education/Strategies Visual/Performing Arts World Language Library
Welcome to Counseling A-G College Requirements AP and Honors Course Offerings Career Assessments Career Technical Education College Entrance Exams Counseling Calendar Course Selection Early Assessment Program (EAP) Financial Aid Forms Graduation Requirements NAIA NCAA Post Secondary Options Scholarships Support Services/Health & Wellness
ASB Clubs FHS Theatre Company FHS Vocal Company Fusion Dance Company FHS Wildcat Band Wildcat TV Studios Yearbook
Athletic Director and Coaches Contact Information Athletic Director Updates Athletic Forms Baseball Basketball - Boys' Basketball - Girls' Cheer Cross Country ED CODE 221.9 Football Golf - Boys' Golf - Girls' NAIA NCAA Soccer - Boys' Soccer - Girls' Softball Swim Tennis - Boys' Tennis - Girls' Track Volleyball - Boys' Volleyball - Girls' Water Polo Wrestling
Alumni Boosters Health & Wellness Parent Newsletter School Safety Outreach & CAT-Parent Advisory Sober Grad Night Committee Support Programs Volunteer Form

Athletic Director and Coaches Contact Information

Team and Head Coaches Contact Information

Athletic Director:  Mike Cody    Email:  mcody@egusd.net

Sport

Coach

Email

Cross-Country

Mike Clemons

mclemons@egusd.net

Boys' Basketball

Ken Manfredi

Kmanfred@egusd.net  

Cheer

Kathy Harris

keharris@egusd.net

Track and Field

TBA

TBA

Football

Mike Johnson

miajohns@egusd.net   

Girls' Basketball

Jesse Formaker

jformake@egusd.net 

Baseball

Bryan Kilby

bkilby@egusd.net

Water Polo

Larry Toney

LarryToney2@gmail.com 

Girls' Soccer

Boys' Soccer

Eliseo Lopez

Nick Charney

elopezjr@egusd.net

ncharney@egusd.net

Wrestling

Neil Westmoreland

nawestmoreland@gmail.com 

Girls' Tennis

Carl Chapin

 cchapin@egusd.net 

Boys' Volleyball

Melody McCullough

melandboys@surewest.net

Swim

Joey Dai

Joey.Dai3@gmail.com

Girls' Volleyball

Amy Baldini abaldini@egusd.net

Softball

Jill Sanchez

fhswildcatssoftball@yahoo.com

Boys' Golf

Lee Isaac

 lisaac@egusd.net  

Girls' Golf

Shelly Walsh

walshglf@comcast.net

Boys' Tennis

Chuck McClelland

cmcclelland@mac.com

Athletic Director

Cody, Michael
Teacher/Athletic Director